Team

Information Systems

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dr. h.c. Jörg Becker

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38100
Fax: +49 251 83-38109

Emailbecker@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room110.033 (122)

 

Dr. Dennis Riehle

European Research Center for Information Systems

Telephone: +49 251 83-38087
Fax:  +49 251 83-38109

Emaildennis.riehle@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Room110.017 (017)

 

Sebastian Reiners, M.Sc.

European Research Center for Information Systems

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

Emailsebastian.reiners@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Address: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster


 

Organizational and Business Psychology

 

Prof. Dr. Guido Hertel

Organizational & Business Psychology

Telephone: + 49 (0) 251 83-34161
Fax: + 49 (0) 251 83-34190

Email: ghertel@uni-muenster.de

Address: Fliednerstraße 21, 48149 Münster
Room: 73

 

Prof. Dr. Meinald Thielsch

Organizational & Business Psychology

Telephone: + 49 (0) 251 83-38484
Fax: + 49 (0) 251 83-34190

Emailthielsch@uni-muenster.de

Address: Fliednerstraße 21, 48149 Münster 
Room:  54

 

Dr. Christoph Nohe

Organizational & Business Psychology

Telephone: + 49 (0) 251 83-31354
Fax: + 49 (0) 251 83-34190

Email: christoph.nohe@uni-muenster.de

Address: Fliednerstraße 21, 48149 Münster 
Room:  71d

Lea Müller, M.Sc.

Organizational & Business Psychology

Telephone:  + 49 (0) 251 83-39473
Fax: + 49 (0) 251 83-34190

Email: lea.mueller@uni-muenster.de

Address: Fliednerstraße 21, 48149 Münster 
Room:  71c